New Zealand’s Incredible South Island

new zealand wanaka

I attended a friends wedding recently in New Zealand, somewhere I have to admit was not on my priority travel list, but as I was researching South Island, I discovered how foolish I was to overlook such a gem. I’m not kidding, rolling hills, fresh crisp air, wildlife, fantastic food, amazing people, vineyards, oysters, lodges, i could go on forever, I love it so much I started planning my next trip there on the plane back.

The next few post is a brief photo diary of my trip, I hope through my photos you will love New Zealand as much as I did.

xoxo Mei Mei Song

2 comments

Leave a Reply

