Mr. and Mrs. James Bracey

james bracey margot adams wedding IMG_3231 IMG_3260 IMG_3262 IMG_3280 IMG_3298mitch squires mei mei song IMG_3303 IMG_3307james bracey wedding IMG_3334The wedding of Margot and James was beautifulllllllllll – I think this may have been my first non-Chinese non-Indian wedding, I think it was the speeches that struck a chord with me.

As I travelled before and after the wedding, it was difficult packing for the wedding so I decided to wear:

Twenty8Twelve dress/ Gucci clutch / Roger Vivier shoes / Ksubi sunglasses / Mitch was wearing Burberry head to toe and Tod’s =)

The last picture was taken just before all the speeches by the groomsmen, they were petrified, that is minus the groom, who does a wonderful job delivering sports news on Sky Sports for a living. Public speaking is not my forte either.

xoxo Mei Mei Song

Leave a Reply

