Abbot Kinney Blvd

photo 2

I’ve been in LA for 3 days and I’m already prepared to ditch my entire suitcase and dress like a beach bum. Found these jeans by Carmar at the Abbot Kinney LF Store. It’s seriously the most comfortable brand I’ve ever worn. I haven’t worn flared jeans in years and I bought these and walked out the store wearing them.

Sweater from South Africa, Carmar jeans, Rainbow sandals

I can’t get enough of Venice Beach:

photo 3

photo 1

photo 4

photo 3

photo 1

photo 2

xx Jing

Leave a Reply

