Barristers’ Ball

photo 3 DSC_7184 photo 4 DSC_7174 photo 2 DSC_7131

So Georgetown Law held their Barristers’ Ball on Friday night and the theme was The Roaring Twenties. Honestly I wasn’t even planning on going since every month or so I have this need to go to New York and it had been like 6 weeks since I last went. BUT, after realizing that everyone was going I changed my mind cuz I do have FOMO. With so little time to prepare I decided against going with the theme, and really what would I do with a flapper dress after the event anyway? Luckily, I brought my S. Nine dress which I love to death and actually had quite a ball at the ball.

I also made it to my 9:30am bus to New York the next morning. Double thumbs up.

xx Jing

One comment

Leave a Reply

